Time

Event

Saturday, September 22
6pm - 8pm VCO Mid-autumn Festival
Turck Residential Hall
Wednesday, September 26
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, October 3
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, October 10
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Saturday, October 13
10pm - 11:59pm PIPE Kagin
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Wednesday, October 17
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, October 31
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, November 7
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, November 14
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, November 28
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, December 5
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center