Time

Event

Thursday, February 21
11:30am - 1pm Student Organization Budgeting Workshop
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, February 26
12pm - 12:30pm SORC Session: Program Planning
Student Organization Resource Center (SORC), 2nd Floor Campus Center, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, March 7
12pm - 12:30pm SORC Session: Budget Drop-in
Student Organization Resource Center (SORC), 2nd Floor Campus Center, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, March 9
10pm Kagin Dance hosted by Program Board
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, March 12
12pm - 12:30pm SORC Session: Org Renewal Drop-in
Student Organization Resource Center (SORC), 2nd Floor Campus Center, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, March 29
7pm - 9pm MacPlayers 24 Hour Show
JBD, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, April 2
12pm - 1pm Org Leader Transition Workshop
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 4
12pm - 1pm Org Leader Transition Workshop
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
7pm - 8:30pm Lectures Coordination Board
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Sunday, April 7
4pm - 5pm Org Leader Transition Workshop
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, April 10
4:45pm - 5:45pm Org Leader Transition Workshop
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 13
All Day Springfest
Shaw Field
2pm - 7:30pm Springfest
Shaw Field
Friday, April 26
10pm - 11pm Kagin Dance hosted by Macalester Model United Nations
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, April 27
7:30pm - 9:30pm APA Showcase
Kagin Commons
Saturday, May 4
8pm - 10pm Chanter Literary and Arts Magazine Release Party
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall