Time

Event

Thursday, September 20
11:30am - 12:30pm The Macalester Moment Town Hall
Kagin Commons
6pm - 7pm Vanessa Rousseau on "King Tut: The Life and Afterlife of the King"
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, September 25
4:45pm - 6:15pm Equity, Justice, & Difference At Home and Abroad
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Thursday, September 27
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of R. Brooke Lea as Professor of Psychology
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, October 10
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Thursday, October 11
5pm - 7pm MacGo
Schall Family Atrium, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, October 12
All Day Family Fest 2018
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, and Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 13
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Asian Music Ensemble, Choirs, and African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, October 14
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Vadym Kholodenko
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 20
7:30pm - 9pm World Music at Macalester: Gao Hong and Issam Rafea Duo
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, October 25
All Day Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14
All Day Give to Macalester Day
On Campus and Online