Time

Event

Wednesday, February 20
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Thursday, February 21
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Friday, February 22
11:30am - 1:15pm Repair the World Fellowship Info Table with Mara Steinitz '18
Atrium, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Monday, February 25
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, February 26
11:30am - 12:30pm Alumni Lunch and Learn with Econ Grad Richard Shumann '88
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
3pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in the Olin-Rice Hub
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, February 27
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
5pm - 6pm Apogee Adventures Internship Info Session
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
Thursday, February 28
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
3pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in the Olin-Rice Hub
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
Friday, March 1
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Monday, March 4
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, March 5
12pm - 1pm Sprockets Info Session with Cecilia Caro '18
Markim Hall 201
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
3pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in the Olin-Rice Hub
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, March 6
11:30am - 1:30pm Partners in Excellence Info Table: Careers as Behavior Therapists for Children with Autism
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 7
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
3pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in the Olin-Rice Hub
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
4:45pm - 6:15pm first thursdays Humanities Career Workshop Series
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 8
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Monday, March 11
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, March 12
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
3pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in the Olin-Rice Hub
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, March 13
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 14
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
3pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in the Olin-Rice Hub
The Hub, Olin-Rice Science Center
Friday, March 15
2pm - 4pm CDC Drop-in Appointments in Kagin
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 4
4:45pm - 6:15pm first thursdays Humanities Career Workshop Series
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 11
12pm - 1pm Returnee Lunch Series: Mental Health While Away
Lower Level, Markim Hall
Tuesday, April 16
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Where Am I Now? Reflecting on Internationalism, Multiculturalism, and Service on Return
Carnegie Hall 105