Time

Event

Tuesday, October 23
3:30pm - 5:30pm Men's Soccer at Saint John's University
Collegeville, MN
Wednesday, October 24
3:30pm - 5:30pm Women's Soccer at College of Saint Benedict
St. Joseph, MN
7pm - 9pm Volleyball at College of Saint Benedict
St. Joseph, MN
Saturday, October 27
11am - 2pm Women's Cross Country at MIAC Cross Country Championships
Northfield, MN, St. Olaf College
12pm - 3pm Men's Cross Country at MIAC Cross Country Championships
Northfield, MN, St. Olaf College
1pm - 3pm Volleyball vs Hamline University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
1pm - 3pm Women's Soccer vs Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Macalester Stadium
1pm - 4pm Football at St. Norbert College
De Pere. WI
3pm - 5pm Volleyball vs Bethany Lutheran College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3:30pm - 5:30pm Men's Soccer vs Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Macalester Stadium
Tuesday, October 30
All Day Men's Soccer vs MIAC Men's Soccer Playoffs
tba
Saturday, November 3
1pm - 4pm Football vs University of Chicago
St. Paul, MN (Home), Macalester Stadium
Thursday, November 8
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at North Central University (MN)
Minneapolis, MN
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs Bethany Lutheran College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Saturday, November 10
11am - 2pm Women's Cross Country at NCAA Central Region Championships
Waverly, IA, Wartburg College
12pm - 3pm Men's Cross Country at NCAA Central Region Championships
Waverly, IA, Wartburg College
1pm - 4pm Football vs Midwest Conference Championship Week
St. Paul, MN (Home), Macalester Stadium
Sunday, November 11
All Day Women's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
La Crosse, WI
Thursday, November 15
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Crown College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Friday, November 16
3pm - 5pm Women's Basketball at Wheaton College (Ill.)
Wheaton, IL
Saturday, November 17
All Day Women's Basketball vs Beth Baker Classic
Wheaton, IL
11am - 2pm Women's Cross Country at NCAA Division III Championships
Winneconne, WI, UW-Oshkosh
12pm - 3pm Men's Cross Country at NCAA Division III Championships
Winneconne, WI, UW-Oshkosh
1pm - 3pm Men's Basketball vs Beloit College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Tuesday, November 20
5:30pm - 7:30pm Women's Basketball at University of Northwestern (MN)
St. Paul, Minn.
7:30pm - 9:30pm Men's Basketball at University of Northwestern (MN)
St. Paul, Minn.
Tuesday, November 27
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs University of Minnesota Morris
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, November 28
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Thursday, November 29
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs North Central University (MN)
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Saturday, December 1
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs St. Olaf College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball at St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN
Wednesday, December 5
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
Saturday, December 8
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs Bethel University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball vs Bethel University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, December 12
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs Hamline University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Sunday, December 30
1pm - 3pm Men's Basketball at Northland College
Ashland, WI
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
5:30pm - 7:30pm Women's Basketball at Concordia College (Minn.)
Moorhead, MN
7:30pm - 9:30pm Men's Basketball at Concordia College (Minn.)
Moorhead, MN
Saturday, January 5, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs College of Saint Benedict
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball vs Saint John's University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Monday, January 7, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Carleton College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs St. Olaf College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN
Saturday, January 12, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball at Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Winona, MN
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball at Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Winona, MN
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs St. Catherine University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Monday, January 21, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at Augsburg University
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Hamline University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
Saturday, January 26, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball at Bethel University
St. Paul, MN
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball at Bethel University
St. Paul, MN
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, MN
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Saturday, February 2, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball at College of Saint Benedict
St. Joseph, MN
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball at Saint John's University
Collegeville, MN
Monday, February 4, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Concordia College (Minn.)
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at Carleton College
Northfield, MN
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs Carleton College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Saturday, February 9, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball vs Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Augsburg University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at Augsburg University
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, February 16, 2019
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball at St. Catherine University
St. Paul, MN
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
All Day Men's Basketball vs MIAC Playoffs
tba
All Day Women's Basketball vs MIAC Playoffs
tba