Time

Event

Thursday, February 21
8pm - 9:30pm Love Resounding: ARK Trio Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 23
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 24
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Lera Auerbach
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, March 8
5:30pm - 9:30pm WMCN Big Gig II: Electric Boogaloo
Basement, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 14
8pm - 9pm Junior Recital: Anna Rotolo and Jesse Crosby
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 28
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 30
8pm - 9:30pm Concert Choir Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 31
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Kenny Broberg
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 4
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 5
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Geneva Gaukel
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 6
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Suzanna Jack and McKinley Swift
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 7
3pm - 4pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 11
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Huber-Seikaly Theater, T004, Theater and Dance Building
9pm - 10:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Huber-Seikaly Theater, T004, Theater and Dance Building
Friday, April 12
7pm - 8:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Huber-Seikaly Theater, T004, Theater and Dance Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Veronica Zapata
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
9pm - 10:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Huber-Seikaly Theater, T004, Theater and Dance Building
Sunday, April 14
2pm - 3:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Huber-Seikaly Theater, T004, Theater and Dance Building
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
4pm - 5:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Huber-Seikaly Theater, T004, Theater and Dance Building
Thursday, April 18
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Mateo Horwath
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 20
2pm - 3pm Senior Recital: Riley Yawn-White
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Anna Caroline Stuligross
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 21
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Abigail Poole
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 25
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 27
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Sarah Pujol
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 28
3pm - 4pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert: Stravinsky's Symphony of Psalms
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 29
8pm - 9pm Jazz and Popular Music Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, May 2
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 3
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 4
8pm - 10pm Chanter Literary and Arts Magazine Release Party
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
8pm - 10:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 5
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Boris Giltburg
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 17
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building