Time

Event

Thursday, December 13
All Day Study Day
Friday, December 14
All Day Study Day
Saturday, December 15
All Day Final Examinations
Sunday, December 16
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, December 17
All Day Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 18
All Day Final Examinations
Wednesday, December 19
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, December 24
All Day Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25
All Day Christmas Day
Friday, December 28
All Day Final Grades Due
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
All Day New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
All Day Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observed
Thursday, January 24, 2019
All Day Classes Begin
All Day Work Due for Fall 2018 Incompletes
Friday, February 8, 2019
All Day Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
All Day Last Day to Register or Validate
Saturday, March 16, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Sunday, March 17, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Monday, March 18, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Saturday, March 23, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
All Day First Day to Designate Grading Option
All Day Mid-Term Grades Due
Friday, April 5, 2019
All Day Last Day to Designate Grading Option
All Day Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
Monday, April 22, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Thursday, April 25, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Friday, April 26, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Monday, April 29, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Thursday, May 2, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Friday, May 3, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Monday, May 6, 2019
All Day Classes End
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
All Day Study Day
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
All Day Study Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Friday, May 10, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Saturday, May 11, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, May 13, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Thursday, May 16, 2019
All Day Final Grades Due
Saturday, May 18, 2019
All Day Baccalaureate and Commencement
Monday, May 27, 2019
All Day Memorial Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
All Day Work Due for Spring 2019 Incompletes
Thursday, July 4, 2019
All Day Independence Day
Thursday, August 29, 2019
All Day New Student Orientation
Friday, August 30, 2019
All Day New Student Orientation
Saturday, August 31, 2019
All Day New Student Orientation
Sunday, September 1, 2019
All Day New Student Orientation
Monday, September 2, 2019
All Day Labor Day
All Day New Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
All Day Classes Begin
All Day Upperclass Validation
Friday, September 13, 2019
All Day Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
All Day Last Day to Register or Validate
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
All Day Follow the Thursday Class Schedule for Fall Break Week
Thursday, October 24, 2019
All Day Fall Break
Friday, October 25, 2019
All Day Fall Break
Saturday, October 26, 2019
All Day Fall Break
Sunday, October 27, 2019
All Day Fall Break
Monday, October 28, 2019
All Day First Day to Designate a Grading Option
All Day Mid-Term Grades Due
Friday, November 8, 2019
All Day Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
All Day Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
Monday, November 18, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Thursday, November 21, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Friday, November 22, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Monday, November 25, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 28, 2019
All Day Thanksgiving Break
All Day Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019
All Day Friday after Thanksgiving
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 30, 2019
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, December 1, 2019
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 2, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Thursday, December 5, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Friday, December 6, 2019
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
All Day Classes End
Thursday, December 12, 2019
All Day Study Day
Friday, December 13, 2019
All Day Study Day
Saturday, December 14, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Sunday, December 15, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, December 16, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
All Day Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
All Day Christmas Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
All Day Final Grades Due
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
All Day New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
All Day Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observed
Monday, May 25, 2020
All Day Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
All Day Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
All Day Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
All Day Friday after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020
All Day Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020
All Day Christmas Day