Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Monday, October 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 27
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 28
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm EnviroThursday - "Fairphone Workshop"
Olin-Rice Science Center 243
Friday, November 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 10
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 11
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
9:15am - 11:30am "Legacies of the First World War," with Professor Andrew Latham
Weyerhaeuser Board Room, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Tuesday, November 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 17
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 18
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 12:50pm Small Bytes: Lunch & Learn
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 302
Wednesday, November 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 22
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 24
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 25
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 17
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 18
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 12:50pm Small Bytes: Lunch & Learn
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 302
Wednesday, December 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 22
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 31
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11:30am - 12:50pm Small Bytes: Lunch & Learn
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 302
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
11:30am - 12:50pm Small Bytes: Lunch & Learn
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 302
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
11:30am - 12:50pm Small Bytes: Lunch & Learn
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 302