Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Monday, August 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 31
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 1
All Day Library Hours 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.; closed 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for convocation
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 14
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Constitution Day Luncheon
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 21
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 22
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 28
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 5
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 6
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 12
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 13
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 19
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 20
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 27
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 10
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Spirit Car Book Talk & Discussion with Diane Wilson
Harmon Room (133), DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 17
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 23
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 24
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 3 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 3 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 3 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 21
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 22
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 31
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library