Music
Music 201
651-696-6808
651-696-6785 fax
Music Web site

Time

Event

Saturday, April 20
2pm - 3pm Senior Recital: Riley Yawn-White
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Anna Caroline Stuligross
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 21
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Abigail Poole
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 25
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 26
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 27
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Sarah Pujol
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 28
3pm - 4pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert: Stravinsky's Symphony of Psalms
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 29
8pm - 9pm Jazz and Popular Music Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, May 2
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 3
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 4
8pm - 10:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 5
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Boris Giltburg
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 17
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building