Time

Event

Thursday, January 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Talking about Pedagogy: Forming Working Groups to Discuss Pedagogical Issues
Harmon room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 27
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
1pm - 2pm MacSHARE Volunteer Training
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
9:30am - 10:30am SE Focus & Forum:Managing a Student Employment Budget
Harmon Room (LIB 133), DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
4:45pm - 6:15pm first thursdays Humanities Career Workshop Series
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 10
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 17
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:45am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 23
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 24
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:45am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm SE Focus & Forum: Strategic Hiring
Harmon Room (LIB 133), DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
4:45pm - 6:15pm first thursdays Humanities Career Workshop Series
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 10
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 16
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 17
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 24
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 31
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
9:30am - 10:30am SE Focus & Forum: Student Employee Recognition
Harmon Room (LIB 133), DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
4:45pm - 6:15pm first thursdays Humanities Career Workshop Series
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 6
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 13
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 14
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 20
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 21
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 27
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 28
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:45am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 5
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 12
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 18
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 19
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library