Time

Event

Saturday, September 7
9am - 4pm Student Org Leader Orientation (SOLO)
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, September 12
11:30am - 1:30pm Welcome Back Celebration Lunch for Faculty and Staff
AGH Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, September 13
10pm Kagin Dance
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, September 21
6pm - 9pm 2019 M Club Hall of Fame Dinner
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, September 27
3:30pm - 5:30pm Showcase of Student Research, Creative Inquiry and Scholarship
Kagin Commons
Saturday, October 12
10pm - 11pm Kagin Dance
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, November 7
7pm - 8:30pm LCB Presents: Winona LaDuke
Alexander Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, November 14
6:30pm - 8:30pm Majors Fair
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, November 16
10pm - 11pm Kagin Dance
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, December 12
11:30am - 1:30pm Holiday Party for Staff and Faculty
AGH Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10pm - 11pm Kagin Dance
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, February 22, 2020
1pm - 3pm International Kidsfest
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, March 6, 2020
10pm - 11pm Kagin Dance
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 23, 2020
11:30am - 1pm Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, April 25, 2020
10pm - 11pm Kagin Dance
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons