Time

Event

Thursday, September 5
11:30am - 1pm Arts@Mac
Arts Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 31
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 7
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 14
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 21
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, December 5
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 26, 2020
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 2, 2020
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 9, 2020
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 16, 2020
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 23, 2020
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 30, 2020
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery