Time

Event

Tuesday, October 2
4:45pm - 5:45pm I'm First! @ Mac meeting
GSRC, Kagin Commons
6pm - 8pm In The Kitchen With (ITKW) the C-House
Kitchen, Cultural House
7:30pm - 8:15pm EMT Course Information Session
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Wednesday, October 3
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Thursday, October 4
4:30pm - 6:30pm First MacSHARE Grocery Sale
Old Main Lawn
8pm - 9pm Voices on Mental Health Weekly Meeting
Gender and Sexuality Resource Center, Kagin Commons
Saturday, October 6
12pm - 4pm Apple Orchard Trip
Afton Apple Orchard
Tuesday, October 9
3:45pm - 5:45pm Voices Grief and Loss art workshop
Idea Lab, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 10
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Friday, October 12
7pm - 8:45pm WMCN Film Series: Rumble
Saturday, October 13
10pm - 11:59pm PIPE Kagin
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, October 16
4:45pm - 5:45pm I'm First! @ Mac Cohort meeting
GSRC, Kagin Commons
7pm - 8pm Suicide Survivors Club Panel
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, October 17
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Thursday, October 18
5:30pm - 7pm kNOw Your Food
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 19
3pm - 5pm Domestic Violence Awareness Month Campaign: #1Thing
Bateman Plaza, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
5:30pm - 7:30pm Stop Line 3 Potluck
Fourth Floor, Old Main
Saturday, October 20
11am - 3:30pm IfNotNow Training
4th Floor, Old Main
8pm - 10pm Game of Thrones and Elections! (Trivia Night)
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, October 31
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center

September, 2018 November, 2018