Time

Event

Monday, October 1
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, October 2
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
6:30pm - 9:30pm Free Tickets to "Bad Times at the El Royale"
St Anthony Main Theatre
Wednesday, October 3
10am - 4pm Exhibition Opening "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 4
10am - 8pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 5
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, October 6
12pm - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm - 9pm The Singers in Concert: Shadows, Tears, and Light
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Sunday, October 7
12pm - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, October 8
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, October 9
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3:45pm - 5:45pm Voices Grief and Loss art workshop
Idea Lab, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 10
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 11
10am - 8pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
11:30am - 1pm Casting Conversation with Jennifer Liestman
Art Com 102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 12
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 1pm Shadows on the Cave Wall: Technology and Performance
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
7pm - 8:45pm WMCN Film Series: Rumble
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, and Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 13
9:30am - 11am Fatal Invention: Poetry Reading & Discussion
Lower Level, Markim Hall
12pm - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Asian Music Ensemble, Choirs, and African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, October 14
12pm - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Vadym Kholodenko
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, October 15
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, October 16
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8pm Suicide Survivors Club Panel
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, October 17
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 18
10am - 8pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 1pm Documentary Filmmaker Anna Andersen '15: "No Man's Land: Female-Forward Documentary Filmmaking"
ARTCOM 102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 19
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, October 20
12pm - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm - 9pm World Music at Macalester: Gao Hong and Issam Rafea Duo
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, October 21
12pm - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, October 22
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
5pm - 6:30pm MATANGI MAYA MIA Talk with Sarah Kiener and Lauren Wolkstein
Artcom 102, Art Building
Tuesday, October 23
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, October 24
10am - 4pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 25
10am - 8pm Exhibition "kNOw Spaces" by Jordan Weber
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery

September, 2018 November, 2018