Time

Event

Thursday, August 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Visitor Parking Lot 1
6:30pm - 8:30pm Join the Denver Summer Send-Off
Hosted at the home of Mac Parents, class of 2022
Friday, August 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
4:30pm - 6:30pm Join the Twin Cities Summer Send-Off at Macalester College
Marvin Plaza (outside the library), DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 3
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 4
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
2pm - 4pm Join the Chicago Summer Send-Off
Hosted at the home of Mac Alum and Mac Parents, class of 2010
3pm - 5pm Join the Boston Summer Send-Off
Hosted at the home of Mac Alum along with co-hosts Mac Parents, class of 2022
3pm - 5pm Join the Portland Summer Send-Off
Hosted at the home of Mac Parents, class of 2022
Monday, August 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
3pm - 6pm Farmer's Market
Visitor Parking Lot 1
Friday, August 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 10
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 11
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
3pm - 6pm Macalester Market Fest
Friday, August 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 17
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 18
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
3pm - 6pm Farmer's Market
Visitor Parking Lot 1
Friday, August 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
1:30pm - 3pm Web Content Editor Training for Macalester websites
Neill Hall 302
Tuesday, August 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day New Student Orientation
3pm - 6pm Farmer's Market
Visitor Parking Lot 1
Friday, August 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day New Student Orientation
9:30am - 12:30pm Women's Cross Country at St. Olaf College Time Trial
Northfield, MN
11am - 11:59pm Women's Golf at Univ. of Wisconsin-Superior Invitational
Superior, WI
1pm - 4pm Men's Golf at Augsburg University
Ham Lake, MN, Majestic Oaks Golf Course
2pm - 4pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg College
Waverly, IA
4pm - 6pm Volleyball vs University of Dubuque
Winona, MN, Saint Mary's University
6pm - 8pm Volleyball vs University of Wisconsin - River Falls
Winona, MN, Saint Mary's University
7:20pm - 10:20pm Men's Cross Country at Twin Cities Twilight
Blaine, MN, Victory Links Golf Course
7:30pm - 9:30pm Men's Soccer vs University of Chicago
St. Paul, MN (Home), Macalester Stadium
Saturday, August 31
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day New Student Orientation
10am - 12pm Volleyball vs University of Wisconsin-Superior
Winona, MN, Saint Mary's University
12pm - 2pm Volleyball vs Luther College
Winona, MN, Saint Mary's University
1:30pm - 11:59pm Men's Golf at Augsburg University Invitational
Ham Lake, MN, Majestic Oaks Golf Course
2pm - 4pm Women's Soccer at Loras College
Dubuque, IA

July, 2019 September, 2019