Time

Event

Saturday, June 1
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 2
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
10am - 6:30pm Mac Hac Golf Fundraiser
Mendakota Country Club
Tuesday, June 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Reunion 2019: June 7-9
Saturday, June 8
All Day Library Open 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Reunion 2019: June 7-9
Sunday, June 9
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Reunion 2019: June 7-9
Monday, June 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 15
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 16
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 22
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
8am - 4:30pm MN Private College Week
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
6pm - 7:30pm Finding Peace: Elevating Community in the Face of Hate
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, June 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
8am - 4:30pm MN Private College Week
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 9:30pm MacReads Twin Cities: Join Us to Discuss Let The Great World Sprin by Column McCann
Home of Katie Ashton '06
Wednesday, June 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
8am - 4:30pm MN Private College Week
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, June 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
8am - 4:30pm MN Private College Week
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Visitor Parking Lot 1
4:30pm - 6pm Summer Idea Showcase
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, June 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
8am - 4:30pm MN Private College Week
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, June 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library

May, 2019 July, 2019