Time

Event

Thursday, October 18
5:30pm - 7pm kNOw Your Food
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 19
3pm - 5pm Domestic Violence Awareness Month Campaign: #1Thing
Bateman Plaza, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
5:30pm - 7:30pm Stop Line 3 Potluck
Fourth Floor, Old Main
Saturday, October 20
11am - 3:30pm IfNotNow Training
4th Floor, Old Main
8pm - 10pm Game of Thrones and Elections! (Trivia Night)
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, October 31
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Thursday, November 1
4:45pm - 6pm Celebrate Día de Muertos
Student Gallery & Lounge, Art Building
Wednesday, November 7
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, November 14
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Saturday, November 17
7pm - 11pm Winter Ball
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, November 28
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, December 5
3:30pm - 5:30pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving
The Hub Conference Room, Olin-Rice Science Center
Saturday, April 13, 2019
All Day Springfest
Shaw Field