Time

Event

Monday, May 27
All Day Memorial Day
Monday, July 1
All Day Work Due for Spring 2019 Incompletes
Thursday, July 4
All Day Independence Day
Thursday, August 29
All Day New Student Orientation
Friday, August 30
All Day New Student Orientation
Saturday, August 31
All Day New Student Orientation
Sunday, September 1
All Day New Student Orientation
Monday, September 2
All Day Labor Day
All Day New Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 3
All Day Classes Begin
All Day Upperclass Validation
Friday, September 13
All Day Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
All Day Last Day to Register or Validate
Tuesday, October 22
All Day Follow the Thursday Class Schedule for Fall Break Week
Thursday, October 24
All Day Fall Break
Friday, October 25
All Day Fall Break
Saturday, October 26
All Day Fall Break
Sunday, October 27
All Day Fall Break
Monday, October 28
All Day First Day to Designate a Grading Option
All Day Mid-Term Grades Due
Friday, November 8
All Day Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
All Day Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
Monday, November 18
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Tuesday, November 19
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, November 20
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Thursday, November 21
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Friday, November 22
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Monday, November 25
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Tuesday, November 26
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, November 27
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 28
All Day Thanksgiving Break
All Day Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29
All Day Friday after Thanksgiving
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 30
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, December 1
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 2
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Tuesday, December 3
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, December 4
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Thursday, December 5
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Friday, December 6
All Day Spring 2020 Registration
Wednesday, December 11
All Day Classes End
Thursday, December 12
All Day Study Day
Friday, December 13
All Day Study Day
Saturday, December 14
All Day Final Examinations
Sunday, December 15
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, December 16
All Day Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 17
All Day Final Examinations
Wednesday, December 18
All Day Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 24
All Day Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25
All Day Christmas Day
Friday, December 27
All Day Final Grades Due
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
All Day New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
All Day Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observed
Monday, May 25, 2020
All Day Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
All Day Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
All Day Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
All Day Friday after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020
All Day Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020
All Day Christmas Day